Contact CECATN

Use the form below to send us a message or use our mailing address found at the bottom of this website.

Contact CRPC Coordinators


East Tennessee Children’s Hospital
Oseana Bratton, RN, BSN, CPEN
(865) 541-8523
ombratton@etch.com

Le Bonheur Children’s Hospital
John Wright, BSN, RN, EMTP
(901) 287-5326
john.wright@lebonheur.org

Children’s Hospital at Erlanger
Marisa Moyers, RN
(423) 778-7262
Marisa.Moyers@erlanger.org

Joel Dishroon, EMT-P, IC
(423) 778-6617
joel.dishroon@erlanger.org

Monroe Carell, Jr. Children’s Hospital at Vanderbilt
Lee Blair RN, CEN, EMT-P IC
(615) 875-4650
lee.blair@Vanderbilt.Edu

Jennifer Dindo, RN
(615) 343-2996
jennifer.dindo@Vanderbilt.Edu