Education Offerings

CECATN provides links to multiple educational opportunities for healthcare providers, including emergency medical responders, nurses and physicians who care for children being treated for either injury or acute illness, through the following organizations:


Image

Marisa Moyers, RN
(423) 778-7262
Marisa.Moyers@erlanger.org

Joel Dishroon, EMT-P, IC
(423) 778-6617
joel.dishroon@erlanger.org


View Courses
Image

Oseana Bratton, BSN, RN, CPEN
(865) 541-8523
ombratton@etch.com


View Courses
Image

John Wright, BSN, RN, EMTP
(901) 287-5326
john.wright@lebonheur.org


View Courses
Image

Lee Blair RN, CEN, EMT-P, IC
(615) 875-4650
lee.blair@vumc.org

Jennifer Dindo, RN
(615) 343-2996
jennifer.dindo@vumc.org


View Courses
Image
Image

Brain Links
Paula Denslow
(615) 515-8616
paula_d@tndisability.org


View Courses
Image

Yvette DeVaughn, RN, BSN, MSN
(901) 227-8990
Yvette.DeVaughn@bmhcc.org


Coming Soon