Education Training

CECATN provides educational programs and advice to health care providers, including emergency medical responders, nurses and physicians who care for children being treated for either an injury or acute illness.

Image

CRPC Coordinators

For more information regarding training and education opportunities, certification courses, additional classes, pediatric lectures, and simulations, please contact the nearest CRPC coordinator:

Image

Oseana Bratton, RN, BSN, CPEN
(865) 541-8523
ombratton@etch.com


Image

John Wright, BSN, RN, EMTP
(901) 287-5326
john.wright@lebonheur.org


Image

Marisa Moyers, RN
(423) 778-7262
Marisa.Moyers@erlanger.org

Joel Dishroon, EMT-P, IC
(423) 778-6617
joel.dishroon@erlanger.org


Image

Lee Blair RN, CEN, EMT-P IC
(615) 875-4650
lee.blair@Vanderbilt.Edu

Jennifer Dindo, RN
(615) 343-2996
jennifer.dindo@Vanderbilt.Edu